EVENT DETAILS

John Devine

Price:

When: Oct 1, Wed. 6:00 pm | Oct 2, Thu. 6:00 pm | Oct 8, Wed. 6:00 pm | Oct 9, Thu. 6:00 pm | Oct 15, Wed. 6:00 pm | Oct 16, Thu. 6:00 pm | Oct 22, Wed. 6:00 pm | Oct 23, Thu. 6:00 pm | Oct 29, Wed. 6:00 pm | Oct 30, Thu. 6:00 pm

Where: Loring Pasta Bar

Where:

Loring Pasta Bar
327 14th Av. SE.
Minneapolis, MN
612-378-4849

View website »

UPCOMING